New here? Sign Up Have an account?

seeking fitness partner and a long lasting love relationship

I just recently had weight lost surgery, so I am wanting to loss more weight and want to get healthier, so with this being said, he has to be very active and adventurous. That's what I want with that, now I am wanting a man who will treat me and love me as a lady and respect me as one to and I will do the same for him. I dye my hair red colors bc I don't like my natural color. I look younger then the age that I am. I do not mind exercising with more then one person at a time. I have 3 tat's, thinking about getting one more. Since 2011, I lost 70 lbs and I am doing great, so who is willing to exercise with me I am a lovable, honest person and I am wanting the same in a mate. I am only a one lady to a guy, when I am in a romantic relationship with them. I am not religious at all, do not mind if you are, but do not think you will change my belief 's either. I am unemployed and I have a good reason for that and when it needs to be discussed , I will be as open as I can about it. I treat ppl with the GOLDEN RULES, but its doesn't return the favor. I hate when ppl hurt animals and ppl. I rather tell a truth to someone and have them hurt now , then lie to them later and it hurts worst. I am not a tech girl and I am not a girly girl, but if I had some where to get fancy for like a galla or a black tie affair, I would like to go and get dressed up. I love to cuddle with my partner, that 's a must also. My family who I am close to says I have my own words and a way of speaking that makes them lol . I am my own person, I don't hold a lot of things in side and when I think you need to know something, I will tell you. I do speak my mind. I am emotional, good and bad. I love exploring new things, so show me something new to do.Nothing less, so if you want to get fit and talk, and get to know someone new and interested in all I said up above, then email me or do something and lets talk and thanks for reading my profile..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildOther
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleI am a Vulonteer .