New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rain or shine

Looking forward to to run with you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageUkrainian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsReptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleManufacturing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsFlash
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesAnimal house...boondocks saints....star wars
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsBlack Sabbath...etc
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Fantasy, Health, Nature, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Dresden Files
Idea of funRunning...hiking....spending time with my family and friends
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to trySky diving...scuba diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live and love someone forever and beyond

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is active...smart...funny and flirtatious
On the first dateCoffee and talk to get to know each other....then dinner....maybe a walk holding hands if all goes well

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning