New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LiveLaughLove

Male (50) looking for Female Austin, Texas, United States

You will have to find out

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureCalves
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesCountry, Reggae
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Games, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA best friend, honesty, loyalty
On the first dateGo to town lake and go for a run and then grab some grub after

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Softball, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Softball
Favorite teamWhat sport?

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Weightlifting